Meet Our Staff | Lujack Hyundai, Davenport IA 52806


Sales Staff
Photo: Ronald Earl

Ron Earl

General Manager

(563) 445-4906

rearl@lujack.com

Photo: 
Travis Marner

Travis Marner

General Sales Manager

(563) 445-4943

tmarner@lujack.com

Photo: Tyson Warden

Tyson Warden

Sales Manager/Finance Director

(563) 445-4774

twarden@lujack.com

Photo: 
Chris Deets

Chris Deets

Inventory Manager

(563) 445-4905

cdeets@lujack.com

Photo: 
Lou Stella

Lou Stella

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4100

lstella@lujack.com

Photo: 
Michael Morales

Michael Morales

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4898

mmorales@lujack.com

Photo: 
Sarah Landsteiner

Sarah Landsteiner

Sales BDC Manager

(563) 445-4144

slandsteiner@lujack.com

Photo: 
Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo: 
Genna Weigand

Genna Weigand

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

gweigand@lujack.com

Photo: 
Brandy Dozier-Riley

Brandy Dozier-Riley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-7809

bdozier-riley@lujack.com

Photo: 
Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo: 
Amanda Gripp

Amanda Gripp

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4728

agripp@lujack.com

Photo: 
Lexi Warren

Lexi Warren

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

awarren@lujack.com

Photo: 
Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-3808

itensley@lujack.com

Photo: 
India Smith

India Smith

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

ismith@lujack.com

Photo: 
Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

mweber@lujack.com

Photo: 
Rhonda Nichols

Rhonda Nichols

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

rnichols@lujack.com

Photo: 
Jeff Deets

Jeff Deets

Dealer Trades/Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4719

jdeets@lujack.com

Photo: 
Fidale Crawford

Fidale Craford

Team Leader

(563) 445-4730

fcrawford@lujack.com

Photo: 
John Bremer

John Bremer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4924

jbremer@lujack.com

Photo: 
Lucky Fazliu

Lucky Fazliu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4930

lfazliu@lujack.com

Photo: 
Greg Rietz

Greg Rietz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4921

grietz@lujack.com

Photo: 
Marvin Wyatt

Marvin Wyatt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4109

mwyatt@lujack.com

Photo: 
Omar McCalebb

Omar McCalebb

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4111

jmccalebb@lujack.com

Photo: 
Eddie Botello

Eddie Botello

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4848

ebotello@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Tarnish

Steve Tarnish

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4945

starnish@lujack.com

Photo: Ladaishia Lowery

Ladaishia Lowery

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4112

llowery@lujack.com

Photo: Liz Pegram

Liz Pegram

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4889

apegram@lujack.com

Photo: Zach Campbell

Zach Campbell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4886

zcampbell@lujack.com

Photo: Crystal Blanch

Crystal Blanch

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4138

cblanch@lujack.com

Photo: Tony Vath

Tony Vath

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4193

avath@lujack.com

Photo: Shane Hicks

Shane Hicks

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4809

shicks@lujack.com

Photo: Todd Thomas

Todd Thomas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4923

tthomas@lujack.com


Service Staff
Photo: 
Brad McDermott

Brad McDermott

Service Manager

(563) 445-4746

bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Photo: Blaire Lemen

Blaire Lemen

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4861

blemen@lujack.com

Photo: Morgan Norin

Morgan Norin

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4983

mnorin@lujack.com

Photo: Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

drivet@lujack.com

Photo: Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo: KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo: Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo: Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo: 
Jordyn Gerhardt

Jordyn Gerhardt

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2587

jgerhardt@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Purvis

Steve Purvis

Master Technician

(888) 858-3258

spurvis@lujack.com

Photo: Charles Switzer

Charles Switzer

Technician

(888) 858-3258

Photo: Tony Vondresky

Tony Vondresky

Technician

(888) 858-3258

Photo: Ryan Neumeyer

Ryan Neumeyer

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4733

rneumeyer@lujack.com

Photo: Rick James

Rick James

Parts Counter

(563) 445-4984

rjames@lujack.com

 
 
Photo: Joe Miller

Joe Miller

Parts Counter

(563) 445-4733

jmiller@lujack.com