• Sales: 563-445-4307
  • Service: 563-445-4737
  • Parts: 563-445-4884

101 West 37th Street Directions Davenport, IA 52806

Info

Meet Our Staff | Lujack Hyundai, Davenport IA 52806


Sales Staff
Photo: Ron Earl

Ron Earl

General Manager

(563) 445-4906

rearl@lujack.com

Photo: 
Travis Marner

Travis Marner

General Sales Manager

(563) 445-4943

tmarner@lujack.com

Photo: Tyson Warden

Tyson Warden

Sales Manager/Finance Director

(563) 445-4774

twarden@lujack.com

Photo: 
Chris Deets

Chris Deets

Inventory Manager

(563) 445-4905

cdeets@lujack.com

Photo: 
Lou Stella

Lou Stella

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4100

lstella@lujack.com

Photo: 
Michael Morales

Michael Morales

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4898

mmorales@lujack.com

Photo: 
Aaron Mielke

Aaron Mielke

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4319

amielke@lujack.com

Photo: 
Sarah Landsteiner

Sarah Landsteiner

Sales BDC Manager

(563) 445-4144

slandsteiner@lujack.com

Photo: 
LeeAnn Kunz

LeeAnn Kunz

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4820

lkunz@lujack.com

Photo: Genna Weigand

Genna Weigand

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

gweigand@lujack.com

Photo: Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo: 
Jeff Deets

Jeff Deets

Dealer Trades/Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4719

jdeets@lujack.com

Photo: 
Fidale Crawford

Fidale Craford

Team Leader

(563) 445-4730

fcrawford@lujack.com

Photo: 
John Bremer

John Bremer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4924

jbremer@lujack.com

Photo: 
Lucky Fazliu

Lucky Fazliu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4930

lfazliu@lujack.com

Photo: 
Greg Rietz

Greg Rietz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4921

grietz@lujack.com

Photo: 
Marvin Wyatt

Marvin Wyatt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4109

mwyatt@lujack.com

Photo: 
Omar McCalebb

Omar McCalebb

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4111

jmccalebb@lujack.com

Photo: 
Jeremie Brandenburg

Jeremie Brandenburg

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4138

jbrandenburg@lujack.com

Photo: 
Eddie Botello

Eddie Botello

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4848

ebotello@lujack.com

Photo:Tyler Fugate

Tyler Fugate

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4886

tfugate@lujack.com

Photo:Steve Tarnish

Steve Tarnish

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4945

starnish@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Marshall

Michael Marshall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4883

mmarshall@lujack.com

Photo:Tommie Garton

Tommie Garton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4701

tgarton@lujack.com


Service Staff
Photo: Blaire Lemen

Blaire Lemen

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4861

blemen@lujack.com

Photo: Morgan Norin

Morgan Norin

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4983

mnorin@lujack.com

Photo: Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

drivet@lujack.com

Photo: Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo: KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo: Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo: Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo: 
Jordyn Gerhardt

Jordyn Gerhardt

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4302

jgerhardt@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Purvis

Steve Purvis

Master Technician

(888) 858-3258

spurvis@lujack.com

Photo: Charles Switzer

Charles Switzer

Technician

(888) 858-3258

Photo: Tony Vondresky

Tony Vondresky

Technician

(888) 858-3258

Photo: Ryan Neumeyer

Ryan Neumeyer

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4733

rneumeyer@lujack.com

Photo: Rick James

Rick James

Parts Counter

(563) 445-4984

rjames@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Joe Miller

Joe Miller

Parts Counter

(563) 445-4733

jmiller@lujack.com