Meet Our Service Staff | Lujack Hyundai, Davenport IA

Service Staff
Photo:Sylvia Swinney

Sylvia Swinney

Service Manager

563-445-4737

sswinney@lujack.com

Photo:Kristan Parr

Kristan Parr

Service Advisor

888-858-3258

kparr@lujack.com

Photo:Tristina Abbott

Tristina Abbott

Service Assistant

(563) 445-4861

tabbott@lujack.com

Photo:Lance Maynard

Lance Maynard

Shuttle Driver

(563) 445-4861

lmaynard@lujack.com

Parts Staff
Photo:Ryan Neumeyer

Ryan Neumeyer

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4733

rneumeyer@lujack.com

Photo:Rick James

Rick James

Parts Counter

(563) 445-4984

rjames@lujack.com

Photo:David Barham

David Barham

Parts Counter

(563) 445-4984

dbarham@lujack.com

Photo:Pamela Ostrand

Pamela Ostrand

Wholesale Parts Driver

(563) 445-4984

postrand@lujack.com

Service Customer Care Staff
Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Nicole Redman

Nicole Redman

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2814

nredman@lujack.com

Photo:Ana Sarabia-Gomez

Ana Sarabia-Gomez

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2902

asarabia-gomez@lujack.com

Photo:Erika Heaton

Erika Heaton

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2810

asarabia-gomez@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

;