Meet Our Service Staff | Lujack Hyundai, Davenport IA

Service Staff
Photo:Blaire Lemen

Blaire Lemen

Service Manager

(563) 445-4861

blemen@lujack.com

Photo:Morgan Norin

Morgan Norin

Service Concierge

(563) 445-4983

mnorin@lujack.com

Photo:Rebecca Lingle

Rebecca Lingle

Apprentice Advisor

Photo:Steve Purvis

Steve Purvis

Master Technician

(888) 858-3258

spurvis@lujack.com

Photo:Tony Vondresky

Tony Vondresky

Technician

(888) 858-3258

Photo:Orville Andrews

Orville Andrews

Technician

Parts Staff
Service Customer Care Staff
Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Jordyn Gerhardt

Jordyn Gerhardt

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-2587

jgerhardt@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

;