Meet Our Service Staff | Lujack Hyundai, Davenport IA

Service Staff
Photo:Sylvia Swinney

Sylvia Swinney

Service Manager

(563) 445-4861

sswinney@lujack.com

Photo:Jessica Vanoteghem

Jessica Vanoteghem

Service Advisor

jvanoteghem@lujack.com

Parts Staff
Service Customer Care Staff
Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

;