Meet Our Staff | Lujack Hyundai, Davenport IA

Sales Staff
Photo:Jayson Newman

Jayson Newman

General Manager

(563) 445-4904

jnewman@lujack.com

Photo:Shaun Martens

Shaun Martens

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4948

smartens@lujack.com

Photo:Rob Misner

Rob Misner

Used Car Manager

(563) 445-4141

rmisner@lujack.com

Photo:Michelle Woods

Michelle Woods

Finance Manager

mwoods@lujack.com

Photo:Jason Walter

Jason Walter

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4735

jwalter@lujack.com

Photo:Sarah Landsteiner

Sarah Landsteiner

CAC Manager

slandsteiner@lujack.com

Photo:Fidale Crawford

Fidale Crawford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4730

fcrawford@lujack.com

Photo:Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

awilson@lujack.com

Photo:Chris herrin

Chris Herrin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

cherrin@lujack.com

Photo:Del Smith

Del Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

dsmith@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Howes

Chris Howes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

chowes@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Lundberg

Jay Lundberg

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jlundberg@lujack.com

Photo:Nicholas Gray

Nicholas Gray

Sales & Leasing Consultant

ngray@lujack.com

Photo:Antonio Stone

Antonio Stone

Sales & Leasing Consultant

astone@lujack.com

Photo:Robert Hotle

Robert Hotle

Shuttle Driver

rhotle@lujack.com

Photo:Dane DeDecker

Dane DeDecker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

ddedecker@lujack.com

Photo:Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jjohnson@lujack.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

BDC Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Laboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Gay

Travis Gay

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-3919

tgay@lujack.com

Photo:Taryn Marks

Taryn Marks

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2817

tmarks@lujack.com

Photo:Bree Barrow

Bree Barrow

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2819

bbarrow@lujack.com

Photo:Nicole Redman

Nicole Redman

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2814

nredman@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) -445-4899

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Zoey Sergeant

Zoey Sergeant

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) -445-4899

zsergeant@lujack.com

Photo:Sidney Boelens

Sidney Boelens

Internet Sales Specialist

sboelens@lujack.com

;