Meet Our Staff | Lujack Hyundai, Davenport IA

Sales Staff
Photo:Ron Earl

Ron Earl

General Manager

(563) 445-4906

rearl@lujack.com

Photo:Tyson Warden

Tyson Warden

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4774

twarden@lujack.com

Photo:Jack Senn

Jack Senn

Used Car Sales Manager

(563) 445-4940

jsenn@lujack.com

Photo:Lou Stella

Lou Stella

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4100

lstella@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Morales

Michael Morales

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4898

mamorales@lujack.com

Photo:Mike Lagrone

Mike Lagrone

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4766

mlagrone@lujack.com

Photo:Fidale Crawford

Fidale Crawford

Hyundai Team Leader

(563) 445-4730

fcrawford@lujack.com

Photo:John Bremer

John Bremer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563)445-4924

jbremer@lujack.com

Photo:Maurice Patterson

Maurice Patterson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

mpatterson@lujack.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

BDC Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2908

itensley@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2815

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Layboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Bridget Russell

Bridget Russell

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2814

brussell@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Gay

Travis Gay

Internet Sales Representative

tgay@lujack.com

Photo:Taryn Marks

Taryn Marks

Internet Sales Representative

Photo:Katie Stevens

Katie Stevens

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2821

kstevens@lujack.com

Photo:Trena Haynes

Trena Haynes

Internet Sales Specialist

thaynes@lujack.com

;